A post that is spreading across the Whatsapp Stage and has some way or another found its direction on the microblogging stage claimed that Reno met Peter Obi in London and requested that he pay $100K to help his official mission.

tvguidetime.com

In any case, Peter Obi didn’t allow his solicitation since he needed to safeguard the fate of Nigerians. He got a mail from Reno the next day which implied that his picture and notoriety will be discolored.

In response, Reno resolved the issue on the bird application and moved Peter Obi to reveal precisely where he met him in London to request such a measure of cash in dollars.

He guarantees he has been in Mexico and The Bahamas with his girl having a generally excellent time. He composed;

— TAKE BACK NAIJA 🇳🇬🇨🇳🇯🇵 (@unclejustine) October 21, 2022

1-This has been circling on WhatsApp. I challenge @PeterObi to say where he met me in London and I requested $100k. Somewhat recently, I’ve been on a voyage to Mexico and The Bahamas with my 17-year-old little girl. I have visa stamps and passes to demonstrate it