The 22-year-old is as of now in Paris for a show, and he took the risk to visit PSG stars at Parc des Sovereigns as he went to the match among PSG and Maccabi Haifa which finished 7-2 for PSG.

tvguidetime.com

In a video posted by Rema on his Instagram story, the vocalist should have been visible trading merriments and taking pictures with PSG footballers Neymar, Hakimi, Kimpembe, and Marquinhos. In a similar video, the second Hakimi gave his shirt was likewise caught.

Elsewhere in the world: Nigerian film maker, Olajide Kareem prevalently known as Seun Egbegbe, says he gave his life to Christ while he was in jail.

— SNOW TV® 📡🎥📺 RC 3662284 (@OfficialSnowtv) October 26, 2022

The film maker uncovered this in a meeting with BBC Yoruba, guaranteeing being born-again was “my best accomplishment throughout everyday life.”

He added that there is presently a “100 percent distinction” between the Seun Egbegbe of then and He said, “I’m not a holy person, but rather I’m thankful to God that he permitted me to go to jail to understand what they call life. To know my right from my left,” he said.

“I’m born-again now, there’s a distinction between the Seun Egbegbe of previously and presently. There’s a 100 percent contrast. “I won’t ever lift my hand to hit any lady from now on. Regardless of what your lady does, don’t hit her. Any man that lifts his hand to hit a lady, can do nothing with that hand once more.”

Seun was remanded in jail in February, for supposedly getting cash by affectation from around 40 Authorities De Change administrators between 2015 to 2017

He was blamed for cheating the BDC administrators by asserting that he had naira to change into unfamiliar monetary standards. The police charged him for supposed extortion.