The Legally Blonde star, 46, paid recognition for her son with a sweet post on Instagram.

tvguidetime.com

Witherspoon shared a charming photograph of a smiling Tennessee wearing a pair of larger than usual black sunglasses and a blue polo with a starry background.

“Happy tenth Birthday to my wonderful kid, Tennessee!! Your brilliant interest and perpetual energy make me grin consistently! I’m so fortunate to be your mama.

I love you amigo! 💙⚽️⛳️🏈🌟 Tenn turns 10!” the actress composed.

She also included a heartwarming image of the pair on a beach together as she embraced her son from behind and laid her chin on his head.

“Happy birthday to my sweet kid!” she added.

Earlier this month, The Morning Show star paid recognition for her daughter Ava with an Instagram post in honor of her 23rd birthday.

Witherspoon, who shares Ava as well as son Deacon, 18, with ex Ryan Phillippe, posted a beautiful photograph of the carbon copy mother-daughter pair posing in front of a beach dusk.

“Happy Birthday to my favorite daughter, Ava !! 🥰Every day that I get to watch you become the most amazing woman is such a gift,” Witherspoon composed.

“Your gigantic heart, liberal soul, and perpetual creativity inspire me consistently. I love you so much 💞💫🎂.”

The actress also shared an adorable throwback photograph of Ava on her Instagram Story as well as a new shot from when Witherspoon and her daughter went out for dinner and drinks together.

“Can’t accept this little girl….is turning 23 today! Happy birthday to the most wonderful daughter! I love you, Ava!” composed the Big Little Lies star.

 

Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi