Armstrong, a previous associate to Governor Udom Emmanuel of Akwa Ibom state, was captured last month for purportedly assaulting a minor he embraced.

tvguidetime.com

He was accused of assault, terrorizing, connivance and providing drugs or educated to acquire early termination. He was shipped off jail by the court. On August 11, a High court in the state conceded him bail.

His companions came out en mass to get him as he was let out of jail subsequent to idealizing his bail condition. They additionally took to virtual entertainment to commend his delivery.

In a post shared on his Facebook page on August 16, Armstrong expressed that he isn’t an attacker and that he said thanks to God he went to jail.

He expressed, “Nobody however God. Nothing past God. On the off chance that you accept, you will get. Nothing past God. I didn’t assault anyone. I don’t assault. I have never been assaulted. What’s more, I won’t ever assault.

I’m back more grounded and better. I’m cheerful I went to jail. God went with me. The experience is magnificent. You will hear it soon. Gift to all you holy messengers that had faith in me. Love you all profoundly. One love.”

— Instablog9ja (@instablog9ja) August 17, 2022

Kemi Filani News review that the Actors Guild of Nigeria had before suspended Moses Armstrong endlessly over the assault claims evened out against him.